Research & Science Home ESA Public Web Site Sci-Tech Portal ESA Intranet     
Astrophysics Missions Planetary Exploration Missions Solar Terrestrial Science Missions Fundamental Physics Missions Science Faculty

Conferences and Workshops
BepiColombo SWTM-7
Charge Exchange 2010
EEW 2010
Gaia Great PM3
MOD #03 Workshop
ESAC VO School
Restricted Items
IT Services
Document Portal
My Portal
Restricted Access Logon
Restricted Search (Guest)


Gaia Research for European Training
GREAT Plenary Meeting

29-30 June 2010

European Space Research and Technology Centre (ESTEC)
ESA, Noordwijk, The Netherlands

Home Agenda Venue Accommodation List of participants

This table is sortable. Click the header and the table will be sorted by the clicked column.

Name Institution Country
Van Eck, Sophie Université Libre de Bruxeles BE
Siopis, Christos Université Libre de Bruxeles BE
Casewell, Sarah University of Leicester GB
Burleigh, Matt University of Leicester GB
Hodgkin, Simon IoA Cambridge GB
de Jong, Roelof AIP DE
Lanzafame, Alessandro University of Catania, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy IT
Fyfe, Duncan University of Leicester GB
Heiter, Ulrike Uppsala University SE
Korn, Andreas Uppsala University SE
Reyle, Celine Observatoire de Besancon FR
Hudec, Rene Astronomical Institute of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic CZ
Kawata, Daisuke Mullard Space Science Laboratory, University College London GB
Asplund, Martin Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics DE
Sarro, Luis UNED-SVO ES
Osorio, Jose CICGE - Univ. Porto PT
Helmi, Amina Kapteyn Institute NL
Luri, Xavier University of Barcelona ES
Grebel, Eva University of Heidelberg DE
Figueras, Francesca University of Barcelona ES
Jordi, Carme University of Barcelona - ICC/IEEC ES
Jorissen, Alain Université de Bruxelles - Institut d'astronomie BE
Lobel, Alex Royal Observatory of Belgium BE
Clementini, Gisella INAF- Osservatorio Astronomico di Bologna IT
Drew, Janet University of Hertfordshire GB
Babusiaux, Carine GEPI - Observatoire de Paris FR
Sozzetti, Alessandro INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Torino IT
Michalowski, Tadeusz Astronomical Observatory, Poznan University PL
De Ridder, Joris Katholieke Universiteit Leuven BE
Randich, Sofia INAF-Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri IT
Vilardell, Francesc Universitat d'Alacant ES
Blomme, Ronny Royal Observatory of Belgium BE
Durech, Josef Astronomical Institute, Charles University in Prague CZ
Smith, Martin C. Kavli Institute for Astronomy & Astrophysics CN
Soubiran, Caroline CNRS - LABordeaux FR
Ducourant, Christine LAB- Bordeaux Observatory FR
Klioner, Sergei Lohrmann Observatory, TU Dresden DE
Feltzing, Sofia Lund Observatory SE
Tanga, Paolo Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur FR
Gilmore, Gerry IoA Cambridge GB
Mignard, Francois Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur FR
Eyer, Laurent Geneva Observatory, University of Geneva CH
Pourbaix, Dimitri Université Libre de Bruxelles - FNRS CH
Arenou, Frédéric GEPI - Observatoire de Paris FR
Anton, Sonia CICGE - Univ. Porto PT
Vallenari, Antonella INAF, OAPd IT
Brown, Anthony Sterrewacht Leiden NL
Walton, Nicholas IoA Cambridge GB
Lammers, Uwe ESAC ES
Crosta, Maria Teresa INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Torino IT
Busso, Giorgia Sterrewacht Leiden NL


     Copyright © 2016 European Space Agency. All rights reserved.
This page was first created on 18 March, 2010 and was last updated on 25 June, 2010.
Password Synchronization

The RSSD Web Portal provides a single login facility to simplify access to several other applications within this site.

The login facility has detected that you have passwords to one or more of these other systems (Livelink, Mantis, CVS, etc.) which do not match your current LDAP password.

By clicking on [SYNCHRONIZE] you will be able to reset all these passwords and bring them into line with your main portal password with no further effort on your part.

Synchronizing Passwords - Please Wait

Logging In - Please Wait